Announcing the Nerds of Mass Distraction Fan Fest!

Hello, interwebs!  Okay, it’s been a long, long time since we last spoke and I’m really sorry about that.  Really I am.  I had a lot on my plate, what with life being what it is and not a whole lot of time was given to this blog and for that, I apologize.  To make up for all that lost time I thought the only sensible thing would be to start a comic fan fest.

nerds flyer final

So, if you’re in the area of 6100 Florence Ave. In Bell Gardens, CA on May 21st, Please stop by!  There will be a lot of amazing comic creators there and chances to win prizes, watch a fun movie, buy food and comics!  Watch this space for more info on the event and for more Nerds of Mass Distraction Goodness.

Leave a Reply

